Fresh from attending the European premiere of The Lion King in London over the weekend, Beyoncé has released the music video for ‘Spirit’ in addition to The Lion King: The Gift tracklist.

‘Spirit’ is a new song which appears in the newly released remake of The Lion King, and features on the official soundtrack in addition to Beyoncé’s specially curated The Gift album. The accompanying video from the global superstar intertwines scenes from the movie with striking footage of her with dancers which perfectly embraces African culture. The cinematic visual also features Beyoncé’s daughter Blue Ivy.

Check it out below.

Earlier in the week, Beyoncé also confirmed the tracklist for The Lion King: The Gift, an album which she produced and curated in celebration of the movie, featuring global artists performing songs which are steeped in the sounds of Africa.

The multi-talented artist appears on no less than 10 tracks, with other featured artists including Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, and Jessie Reyez. The album is also a family affair, with the star’s husband Jay Z appearing on ‘Mood 4 Eva’ with Blue Ivy heading up ‘Brown Skin Girl’.

1. Beyoncé – Bigger
2. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life)
3. Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me
4. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
5. Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – The Nile
6. Beyoncé, Jay-Z, & Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva
7. Salatiel, Pharrell, & Beyoncé – Water
8. Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, Wizkid, & Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
9. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi – Keys To The Kingdom
10. Beyoncé – Otherside
11. Beyoncé & Shatta Wale – Already
12. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, & Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
13. 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – Scar
14. Beyoncé – Spirit

The Lion King: The Gift will be released on July 19.